Preventive Advice Saves Top Insurance Broker Future ££££££ in Potential Dilapidations Claim. Dilapidations North West.

imagehttp://www.killeninsurance.co.uk

“For the first time in my career I have bought my own insurance business. A very stressful and challenging time not just buying the business, there was a Landlord to deal with concerning taking over the existing premises. From the moment I asked Andy to assist me, he provided me with amazing support and advice! The premises are 2 cottages joined as one, so not huge place. Andy’s report consisted of 99 pages and 300 photographs. The Landlord accepted Andy’s report over the one he had obtained from his Surveyor. Andy will have saved me in excess of £30,000 in dilapidation costs when it’s the time to hand the premises back.
If you want a person who cares about their clients and provides a service which goes above and beyond! There is nowhere else to go!!!”

Curtis Dowman Managing Director,

 

 

Leave a comment